Professionals

Serving South Florida

logonew
Marc Rheingold

 

Meet Our Team at Employer Benefits Consulting, LLC

We understand the needs and constraints of our clients and strive to respond with innovative, carefully-crafted solutions.  We serve our clients promptly, courteously, and proficiently  with a goal of nothing less than exceptional customer service.  

Office: 305-252-9980

Cell: 305-323-0919

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: ecolina@ebcllc.net

Office: 305-235-3835

Fax: 305- 234-3980

Email: mribadeo@ebcllc.net

Email: mribadeo@myiplex.com

Ribadeo, Manny

Office: 305-443-1178

Fax: 305-443-1604

Email: afernandez@ebcllc.net

Email: afernandez@sfgb.org

Nelson, Claudine

 

Office: 305-252-9980 

Cell: 305-905-2567

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: ptabor@ebcllc.net

Office: 305-380-0899 

Fax: 305-380-7195

Email: ntorres@ebcllc.net 

ntorres@aminsuranceservices.com

Torres, M. Naida

Office: 305-403-2200 

Cell: 305-519-5506

Fax: 305-448-2022

Email: jcomendeiro@ebcllc.net

Email: juan@bpimiami.org

Office: 305-788-3358 

Fax: 305-556-1399

Email: jsardinas@ebcllc.net 

Email: julio@mpsinsure.com

Sardiñas, Julio

Office: 305-252-9980

Cell: 305-206-0630

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: acardona@ebcllc.net

Office: 305-252-9980 

Cell: 954-303-7733

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: emazzei@ebcllc.net

Mazzei, Ed

Office: 561-750-0174 x.201

Fax: 561-750-0176

Email: mmarsengill@ebcllc.net 

Email: mikejr@marsengillfs.com

Office: 305-446-5474 x201

Fax: 305-444-8796

Email: pzelman@ebcllc.net 

Email: pzelman@ncfins.com

Zelman, Philip

Office: 305-378-0817 

Fax: 305-378-1208

Email: dmarx@ebcllc.net 

Email: dwmclu@cofs.com

Marx, Don

Office: 305-470-2225 

Fax: 305-470-1575

Email: hschachter@ebcllc.net

Email: howms@aol.com

 

Schachter, Howard

Contact us today for a qoute!

 

Call: 305-252-9980

Or 866-252-5576

 

Email: info@ebcllc.net

Fernandez, Andres Tabor, Patrick Comendeiro, Juan Cardona, Alex Marx, Don Sardiñas, Julio Mazzei, Ed Zelman, Philip Schachter, Howard photo Edward Colina Ribadeo, Manny Nelson, Claudine Torres, M. Naida Marisol Garcia

Garcia, Marisol

Office: 305-252-9980

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: mgarcia@ebcllc.net

Stephen Foster

Foster, Stephen

Office: 305-232-5422

Fax: 305-232-5420

Email: sfoster@ebcllc.net

Vivian Garcia

Garcia, Vivian

Office: 305-380-0899 

Fax: 305-380-7195

Email:

vgarcia@aminsuranceservices.com

Aida Lloyd

Lloyd, Aida

Office: 305-380-0899 

Fax: 305-380-7195

Email:

alloyd@aminsuranceservices.com

Marsengil-2 FV-2

Office: 305-252-9980

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: fvillalba@ebcllc.net

Villalba, Fabian

Office: 954-217-3066

Fax: 954-368-2143

Email: marc@marcrheingold.com

Rheingold, Marc

Rick Magill

Office: 954-492-0640 x 155

Fax: 954-492-0650

Email: rick@spcfl.com

Magill, Rick

Office : 305-252-9980

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: gowen@ebcllc.net

Owen, Stephen G.

Owen G Bob Altner

Office: 305-252-9980

Cell: (561) 441-9629

Fax: 305-252-2011

Email: baltner@ebcllc.net

Bob Altner